Opposition parties join hands for PM Nawaz’s resignation


ISLAMABAD: The Opposition parties are all set to strategize against the PML-N rulers today (Friday) under the chair of Opposition leader in National Assembly Khursheed Shah following the final JIT report.
The leaders from the opposition parties are currently in a meeting at Khursheed Shah’s chamber at the Parliament House.
All the parties are unanimous in their demand of resignation of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.
The opposition leaders that are at the party include the PPP’s Aitezaz Ahsan, Sherry Rehman, the PTI’s Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Shireen Mazari, Aftab Sherpao, Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi, Siraj-ul-Haq, Sheikh Rashid and Ghulam Ahmed Bilour.